Unless something extraordinary happens before the end of the year these are the top weights at Hawford Bridge in 2019.

Reddings

Saturday 13th July
Wordsley Labour 213lb 201lb

Sunday 22nd September
Baggeridge 233lb

Saturday 28th September
Pool Hayes 210lb

Sunday 29th September
The Swan 278lb 226lb 220lb

Penlake

Saturday 6th July
Summerhill 265lb

Sunday 7th July
Brewood 231lb 227lb

Monday 26th August
Greenman 332lb 266lb 200lb

Saturday 21st September
Patricroft 235lb 224lb

Broomhill

Sunday 23rd June
Excelsior 221lb

Sunday 21st July
Excelsior 232lb 217lb

Tuesday 3 September
Bury Bridge 220lb